Contact Us

Helpful Email addresses:

 General Enquiries  enquiry@aannt.com.au
 Cancellations  cancel@aannt.com.au 
 Completions  completion@aannt.com.au
 Travel and Accommodation  aannttravel@aannt.com.au
 Training Plan Submissions  trainingplan@aannt.com.au
 Claims and Incentives  claims@aannt.com.au
 Sign-Up Requests  signups@aannt.com.au
 Registrations  registrations@aannt.com.au
 Recruitment & Career Advice  gateway@aannt.com.au
 Employer & RTO Portal  portal@aannt.com.au
 Variations  Variations@aannt.com.au

 

Feedback

Australian Apprenticeships NT works hard to keep our customers satisfied. We want you to provide you with the best service we can.

We welcome your feedback whether it's a compliment, suggestion or a complaint. If you're ever unhappy about something we've done - or perhaps not done - please give us the opportunity to put things right.

Please use the following form below to provide us with your feedback.

A staff member will respond to your message within 24hrs. Please note that enquiries are only monitored during business hours (8am to 4.30pm Monday to Friday).



Copy the code from the image above.

Darwin

38 Woods Street
Darwin NT 0800

GPO Box 3049
Darwin NT 0801

Phone: 8935 8200
Fax: 8935 8231

Email: darwin@aannt.com.au
 

 

Alice Springs

2/9 Whittaker Street
Alice Springs NT 0870

PO Box 8270
Alice Springs NT 0871

Phone: 8955 6955
Fax: 8953 4090 

Email: alice@aannt.com.au

 

 

Katherine

19 Second Street
Katherine NT 0850

PO Box 1802
Katherine NT 0851

Phone: 8965 1200
Fax: 8971 7383

Email: katherine@aannt.com.au

 

Tennant Creek

65 Staunton Street
Tennant Creek NT 0860

PO Box 13
Tennant Creek NT 0861

Phone: 8955 6990
Fax: 8963 2090

Email: tennant@aannt.com.au